Questions? 

Contact Talking Books Staff at (401) 574-9310 or email us at talking.books@olis.ri.gov.

You can also contact:

Alicia Waters
Library Services Coordinator
alicia.waters@olis.ri.gov

Neshmayda Calderon
Information Services Technician: Talking Books
neshmayda.calderon@olis.ri.gov

Kelley Lima
Information Services Technician: LORI Services
kelley.lima@olis.ri.gov

Contact Us

Address: One Capitol Hill, 2nd Floor
Providence, Rhode Island 02908-5803
Phone: (401)574-9310 TTY 711; Fax: (401)574-9320
Email: talking.books@olis.ri.gov
Website: olis.ri.gov/tbl/
Hours: Monday through Friday ~ 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Staff: Alicia Waters, Regional Librarian, Library Program Specialist
Neshmayda Calderon, Information Specialist, Reader's Advisor and Website
Kelley Lima, Information Services Technician II

Talking Books Library Holiday Closings 2024

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
Victory Day - Monday, August 12
Labor Day - Monday, September 2
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day - Monday, November 11
Election Day - Tuesday, November 5
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25