Library events

The following events are offered by libraries across Rhode Island. Use the filters below to refine your search.

Submit a new Library Event

Saturday, April 20 (2024)

Sunday, April 21 (2024)

Monday, April 22 (2024)

Tuesday, April 23 (2024)

Wednesday, April 24 (2024)

Thursday, April 25 (2024)

Sunday, April 28 (2024)

Monday, April 29 (2024)

Tuesday, April 30 (2024)

Sunday, May 5 (2024)

Monday, May 6 (2024)

Friday, May 10 (2024)

Sunday, May 12 (2024)

Monday, May 13 (2024)